This event is now over

Event Details

About

NASSCOM BPO Strategy Summit 2011, August 23rd and 24th, Hotel Leela, Gurgaon, brings to you experts who would help you examine the solutions, best practices, latest tools and technology to develop an effective outsourcing strategy. Know more on vendor evaluation, negotiation and management, actionable solutions to meet your challenges, independent analysis, critical frameworks, case studies and content addressing your specific requirement. Understand how to find the right balance between optimizing costs and improving performance. Make informed decisions about security, compliance strategy and governance with outsourcing.

Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore: Bharati Kapoor, Ph: +91-80-41151705-706, Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai: Nikita Shah, Ph: +91-44-42327272/7070, Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Delhi: Mukesh Rawat, Ph: +91-11-23010199, Email: mukesh@nasscom.in

Hyderabad: Padmapriya, Ph: +91-40-66366111/222/333, Email: padmapriya@nasscom.in

Mumbai: Chetna Desai, Ph: +91-22-28234844/51, Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Pune: Darryl Zuzarte, Ph: +91-20-25630415, Email: darryl@nasscom.in

Kolkata: Aninda Das, Ph: +91-33-44006966, Email: aninda@nasscom.in

www.nasscom.in/bposummit11

Schedule

August 23, 2011 — 1:30 pm to
August 24, 2011 — 10:30 pm

Add to your calendar

Venue

Hotel Leela Kempinski
Gurgaon, Haryana
India

Map